Board of Directors


President Br. Habib Meghjee [email protected]
Vice President Br. Shafiq Ebrahim [email protected]
Secretary Br. Hassanabbas Mohamedali [email protected]
Treasurer Br. Abbas Lakha [email protected]
Chairlady Sr. Zehra Dilawar Hussain [email protected]
Mukhi/Director of Centre Br. Akil Karim [email protected]
At-Large Director (MIC Chair) Br. Hasnain Moledina [email protected]
At-Large Director Br. Mohamedtaki Sabur [email protected]
At-Large Director Sr. Shabnees Siwjee [email protected]
At-Large Director Br. Mohamedhussein Hassanali [email protected]